Halloween, FTW

Ya’ll.

I didn’t fall off the wagon, I rode it right on up to the coffers and loaded it down with candy.

Normally, candy isn’t a huge issue for me.. but for some reason…

We ended up at my MIL’s yesterday to pick up some things she wanted to give us. We ended up getting there before her, so we went in to wait. Sitting on the table was a huge bowl of candy. The next thing I knew, I was literally 3 pieces in and I didn’t even REALIZE. I don’t know WHAT came over me! I feel like this is an awful sign that the Holidays are going to RUIN me this year. AI had zero self control.

How are you all handling the Halloween pressure? Any tips?!

One thought on “Halloween, FTW

Leave a Reply

