Lazy Sunday

OKay, totally not true. I’ve probably gotten in a good 8 or 9 miles in, all things considered! This weekend was spent visiting some neat estate sales and flea markets. Hubster got a new bow, I got my Asian soup spoons and a million other things. We even found one that was so beyond what I expected. The couple clearly had been musical in some way. They had a full dance studio on their second floor, like the WHOLE floor. It was insane!

But, that’s not why I’m posting today! I wanted to give y’all a sneak peak on a review I’ll be doing this week! I got into contact with my good friends at Food Should Taste Good! They are the makers of some ultra yummy, good for you chips, crackers and popcorn snacks. I mean, who doesn’t love looking at an ingredients label and actually knowing what EVERYTHING on the list is? Or sometimes having that same list contain only THREE ingredients total! Am I right? This amazing company was kind enough to send me some of their top flavours so I could give them a whirl. I’ll be posting my review soon and you’ll get all the good info! Be sure to check back!

Image

 

I am so beyond excited to try these! I’ve heard some pretty amazing things about them. Sometimes I just need that extra crunch of a good chip, without all the guilt!

Leave a Reply

